contact us

New York Office
10 E. 53rd Street, 30th Floor
New York, NY 10022
(212) 355-5800

Charlotte Office
5950 Fairview Road, Suite 800
Charlotte, NC 28210
(704) 295-4000

Raleigh Office
7990 Arco Corporate Drive, Suite 119
Raleigh, NC 27617
(919) 821-2700

executive management

Riprand Count Arco

Graf Arco
Founder & Chairman

(212) 355-5800

Countess Arco

Gräfin Arco
Partner


AAC Executive Paul Herndon

Paul Herndon
President & Partner

(704) 295-4000
pherndon@aacusa.com

AAC Executive Chuck Handy

Chuck Handy
Executive Vice President & Chief Financial Officer

(704) 295-4000
chandy@aacusa.com

AAC Executive Shannon O'Donnell

Shannon O’Donnell
Executive Vice President & Legal Counsel

(704) 295-4000
sodonnell@aacusa.com

brokerage & asset management

AAC Executive Patrick Russell

Patrick Russell
Executive Vice President Brokerage

(704) 295-4000
prussell@aacusa.com

AAC Executive Cooper Burton

Cooper Burton
Executive Vice President of Corporate Brokerage

(704) 295-4000
cburton@aacusa.com

AAC Executive Trey Bossy

Trey Brossy
Vice President

(704) 295-4043
tbrossy@aacusa.com

finance & reporting

AAC Executive Chuck Handy

Chuck Handy
Executive Vice President & Chief Financial Officer

(704) 295-4000
chandy@aacusa.com

AAC Executive Jane Sufka

Jane Sufka
Controller

(704) 295-4000
jsufka@aacusa.com

AAC Capital Services

AAC Executive Chuck Handy

Chuck Handy
Executive Vice President & Chief Financial Officer

(704) 295-4000
chandy@aacusa.com

Brian Briody

Brian Briody
Executive Vice President

(704) 295-4000
bbriody@aacusa.com

property management

AAC Executive Jim Cruse

Jim Cruse
Executive Vice President Property Management

(704) 295-4000
jcruse@aacusa.com

AAC Executive Kristen Ervin

Kristen Ervin
Senior Property Manager Charlotte Retail Properties

(704) 295-4000
kervin@aacusa.com

AAC Associate Kandee_Harrell-Parker

Kandee Harrell-Parker
Vice President Raleigh

(919) 821-2700
kharrell-parker@aacusa.com

AAC Executive Summer McQueen

Summer McQueen
Senior Property Manager Charlotte Commercial Properties

(704) 295-4000
smcqueen@aacusa.com

development & construction

AAC Executive David Jarrett

David Jarrett
Vice President Commercial Project Manager

(704) 295-4000
djarrett@aacusa.com

legal

AAC Executive Shannon O'Donnell

Shannon O’Donnell
Executive Vice President & Legal Counsel

(704) 295-4000
sodonnell@aacusa.com

marketing

AAC Tabitha Blythe,

Tabitha Flythe
Senior Associate Marketing & Promotions

(704) 295-4000
tflythe@aacusa.com