Executive Management
 

CountArco.jpg

Graf Arco
Founder & Chairman
(212) 355-5800

CountessArco.jpg

Gräfin Arco
Partner

Pauk Herndon.jpg

Paul Herndon
President & Partner
(704) 295-4000
pherndon@aacusa.com

ChuckHandy.jpg

Chuck Handy
Executive Vice President & Chief Financial Officer
(704) 295-4000
chandy@aacusa.com

ShannonODonnell.jpg

Shannon O’Donnell
Executive Vice President &
 Legal Counsel
(704) 295-4000
sodonnell@aacusa.com

Brokerage & Asset Management

PatrickRussell.jpg

Patrick Russell
Executive Vice President, Retail Leasing
(704) 295-4006
prussell@aacusa.com

CooperBurton.jpg

Cooper Burton
Executive Vice President, Commercial Leasing
(704) 295-4051
cburton@aacusa.com

TreyBrossy.jpg

Trey Brossy
Executive Vice President
(704) 295-4000
tbrossy@aacusa.com

Finance & Reporting

ChuckHandy.jpg

Chuck Handy
Executive Vice President & Chief Financial Officer
(704) 295-4000
chandy@aacusa.com

NickStuart.jpg

Nick Stuart
Corporate Controller
(704) 295-4000
nstuart@aacusa.com

AAC Capital Services

ChuckHandy.jpg

Chuck Handy
Executive Vice President & Chief Financial Officer
(704) 295-4000
chandy@aacusa.com

BrianBriody.jpg

Brian Briody
Executive Vice President
(212) 355-5800
bbriody@aacusa.com

Property Management

JimCruise.jpg

Jim Cruse
Executive Vice President of Property Management
(704) 295-4000
jcruse@aacusa.com

KristenERvin.jpg

Kristen Ervin
Senior Property Manager Charlotte Properties
(704) 295-4000
kervin@aacusa.com

KandeeHarrell-Parker.jpg

Kandee Harrell-Parker
Vice President Raleigh
(919) 821-2700
kharrell-parker@aacusa.com

SummerMcQueen.jpg

Summer McQueen
Senior Property Manager Charlotte Commercial Properties
(704) 295-4000
smcqueen@aacusa.com

Development & Construction

DavidJarrett.jpg

David Jarrett
Vice President, Commercial Project Manager
(704) 295-4000
djarrett@aacusa.com

Legal

 

ShannonODonnell.jpg

Shannon O’Donnell
Executive Vice President &
 Legal Counsel
(704) 295-4000
sodonnell@aacusa.com

Marketing

 

CarmenCousin.jpg

Carmen Cousin
Marketing Director
(704) 295-4000
ccousin@aacusa.com